Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Strax Rejuvenation

Plastic Surgeons & Cosmetic Surgeons located in Lauderhill, FL

16 total reviews

Strax Rejuvenation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strax Rejuvenation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shinell W.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr Bass is an amazing plastic surgeon. And I would recommend him for all of your cosmetic needs.
Daine M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Dean is an amazing doctor! He demonstrates his craft in such a professional way that leaves his clients feeling comfortable, pleased, and very confident. In fact, the whole staff was amazing.
Kayla D.
Submitted 09/29/18
I want to thank Dr Harouche personally for an exceptional job on my BBL, his staff was professional and performance was excellent, I would definitely recommended him!
Linda F.
Submitted 09/28/18
I am very happy with Dr Harouche. He is well skilled with his hands and does a fabulous job. I would recommend anyone to go see him. He is GREAT!!!!
Linda F.
Submitted 09/28/18
I am very pleased with the experience from Strax and Dr Harouche. He is so easy to talk to too and explain what the procedure and the outcome will be. He takes the time to listen to you and explains everything that will go on. I would never go to another plastic surgeon because the whole experience was great
Africa J.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Harouche is so skilled and gifted with his hands. He done an amazing job on my breast lift. The entire staff were professional and caring. Starting with pre-op ending at post-op. Thank you all for my wonderful experience.
Vina D.
Submitted 08/07/18
I had a awesome experience!! Every single staff member treated me great and I would recommend strax anyone!!! Superb Place!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/04/18
I had a neck lift with Dr. Bass. The entire process from start to finish went smooth. The staff is amazing. Dr. Bass is caring and makes you feel so comfortable. My results were even better than I expected. I would highly recommend Strax for any of your surgery needs.
Jeane P.
Submitted 08/02/18
I had a mommy makeover with Dr.Zeichner, June 2018.He did an amazing job with my breast lift,breast augmentation and tummy tuck. He listened and understood to what exactly it was that i wanted.He has great precision and steady hands, more like magic hands! My incisions are hardly noticable and i am healing quite nicely. The nurses and staff were all very warm and caring as well. I will be recommending Strax and Dr. Zeichner to my family and friends. Very happy with my results!
Juliana D.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr Mosca he is the best.
Annette M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Bass did an amazing job, I am totally satisfied with my results, and the entire staff is so professional and kind with the patients, I would recommend StraxRejuvenationUSA 100% for anyone who is looking for cosmetic surgery!!!!
TAMARA B.
Submitted 06/18/18
The patient coordinator Latoya and Jeff were the best. They listened to my concerns and I was under no pressure. I felt comfortable with my decision making.
Nikki S.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Mosca is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! I'm 9 days post op from my lipo 360 and BBL and I'm in love with my results. He listened to my expectations and he went over and beyond them......... Thanks
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/12/18
Happy with my results. I was treated with respect and care. Thank u
Martina B.
Submitted 04/24/18
The staff and the Dr. was very nice, encouraging. Dr. Dean is a Awesome Surgeon..
K H.
Submitted 10/16/17
Overall a very good experience. I like my results. However, I highly recommend that prior to surgery, they stress to patients of the importance and necessity of the post-operative massage therapy and treatments with Alexandra Rodriguez at Lady Bella's Med Spa. Her expertise and experience with this treatment made all the difference in my recovery!
Strax Rejuvenation® has a broad range of services tailored to meet your needs

Services